Opening doors.

Staff Members & Board of Directors

Tricia Burke

Impact Giving Leader

Habitat for Humanity of Metro Louisville

Stachelle Bussey

Founder & Executive Director

The Hope Buss, Inc.

Heather M. Dearing

Deputy Chief of Staff

Office of Lt. Governor Jacqueline Coleman

Commonwealth of Kentucky

Keisha Dorsey

Deputy Chief of Staff

Office of Mayor Craig Greenberg

Louisville Metro Government

Gordon C. Duke

Former Kentucky Finance Secretary and Budget Director

Retired private sector executive

Darrell Fuller

Director of Business Development


Kathryn Giles

Business Development Representative

Schmidt Associates

Zan Glover

Vice President Strategic Partnership & Community Relations Manager

Paducah Bank

Adam Hall

Vice President/Community Impact Manager

Fifth Third Bank

Gretchen Leiterman

Chief Operating Officer

Baptist Health Louisville

Kurt D. Mason

Board Vice Chair

Retired, Urban Conservationist for Kentucky

USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service

Brent Miller

Vice President Affordable Housing

German American

Tonya D. Montgomery

Board Treasurer

Director of Program Compliance

Louisville Affordable Housing Trust Fund

Andrew Pleasant

Commercial Loan Originator II

Park Community Credit Union

Elizabeth Rauch

Board Secretary


RE/MAX 100

Jennifer Recktenwald

Director of Marketing and Communications

College of Education and Human Development

University of Louisville

Sheri Rose, M.Ed.

Chief Executive Officer

The Thrive Center

W. Alfred Smith

Vice President Market Manager

PNC Organizational Financial Wellness

Kentucky-Southern Indiana and Nashville Markets

Rita J. Ward


Zach Wedding

Board Chair


Six Degrees Real Estate

Faith Weekly

Immediate Past Chair

Community Development Advisor, Louisville Zone

Community Partnerships and Investment

Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis: Louisville Branch

Markus Winkler

President, Louisville Metro Council

District 17 Councilperson